Exel Holdings (Private) Limited, Sri Lanka

 
 
 

Managment

Rathven De Livera Managing Director +94 777 729 155 rathven@exelholdings.lk
Mr. Romesh Perera Deputy Managing Director +94 712 739 089 romesh@exelholdings.lk
Rohan Karunatilake Director – EXEL Equipment +94 712 720 533 rohan@exelholdings.lk
Upul Deniyawelagedara General Manager - Granite and Marble +94 714 113 657 upul@exelholdings.lk
Nimesh Prasanga General Manager - Adhesives and Chemicals +94 718 731 845 nimesh@exelholdings.lk
Diluka Salgado Group Manager Administration & IT +94 714 159 132 diluka@exelholdings.lk
Samanthi Herman Manager – Projects +94 714 113 653 samanthi@exelholdings.lk
Roshini Joseph Product Manager - Mosaics +94 714 806 617 roshini@exelholdings.lk
Sachinie Kumarasena Product Manager – Tiles +94 710 800 501 sachinie@exelholdings.lk
Chathura Thiwanka Manager – Engineering +94 714 113 668 chathura@exelholdings.lk